About Us Research People International Cooperation News Education & Training Join Us Societies & Publications Lectures Resources Links
  • Director Profile
  • Executive Board
  • Professors
  • Member of CAS and CAE
  • Distinguished Young Scholars Recipients
  • Location: Home>People>Executive Board
    Executive Board


    Prof. LIU Zhongmin, Director

    Email: zml@dicp.ac.cn



    Prof. PENG Hui, Secretary of the Party Committee, Vice-Director 

    Email: penghui@qibebt.ac.cn 


    Prof. LU Xuefeng, Vice-Director

    Email: lvxf@qibebt.ac.cn


    Mr. XU Hui, Deputy Secretary of the Party Committee 

    Email: xuhui@qibebt.ac.cn 



    Prof. CAI Rui, Vice-Director 

    Email: cairui@dicp.ac.cn


    Mr. LI Ming, Secretary of  Inspecting  Discipline Commission 

    Email: liming@qibebt.ac.cn

    Mr. XU Feng,  Deputy Secretary of the Party Committee
    Email: xufeng@qibebt.ac.cn
    Prof. LI Xianfeng, Vice-Director
    Email: lixianfeng@dicp.ac.cn
    Prof. WANG Feng, Vice-Director
    Email: wangfeng@dicp.ac.cn

    Copyright 2006 All Rights Reserved-Qingdao Institute of Bioenergy and Bioprocess Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
    Add: No.189 Songling Road, Laoshan District, Qingdao Postcode: 266101